主页>动作>游戏信息

暗影格斗2

语言
English
更新
2022-09-06
最新版本
2.22.1
安卓版本
4.4+
破解说明
MOD:Unlimited Money
Shadow Fight 2是一款2D格斗游戏,它将你变成暗影,一个手持各种不同武器的战士,试图击败街上的所有敌人。

在你的 Shadow Fight 2 冒险中,你会遇到各种各样的敌怪,每个敌人都有自己的外观、形状和举止。你会遇到非常激进的对手,他们会不断攻击你,还有其他知道如何预测你的错误的人。

虽然你可以徒手战斗,只能用腿和拳头攻击敌人,但在 Shadow Fight 2 中,你还可以购买和使用数十种不同的武器和法术。剑、斧、警棍、火焰法术...说到赢得战斗,这完全是一场游戏。

Shadow Fight 2 的战斗系统与大多数 2D 格斗游戏有很大不同。使用方向操纵杆来控制你的英雄阴影。此外,根据操纵杆的位置,按下攻击按钮时会执行不同的动作。

暗影格斗 2 是一款具有出色图形的 2D 格斗游戏。美学和角色动画都脱颖而出。大量的敌怪和武器也为游戏带来了很多多样性。

标签:Shadow Fight 2 Mod Apk、Shadow Fight 2 特别版 Mod Apk、Shadow Fight 2 Apk
更多其他同类型的游戏包括:暗影骑士 Mod Apk | Hills Of Steel Mod Apk Sosomod 中有
更多有趣的游戏模组和应用程序,点击下载

Homepage>Action>Game Info

Shadow Fight 2

Languages
English
Update
2022-04-18
Latest Version
2.19.0
Android version
3.0
Mod Info
MOD:Unlimited Coins、GEM

Shadow Fight 2 is a 2D fighting game that turns you into Shadow, a warrior armed with a variety of different weapons trying to defeat all enemies on the street.


In your Shadow Fight 2 adventure, you'll encounter a variety of enemies, each with their own look, shape, and demeanor. You will encounter very aggressive opponents who will constantly attack you and others who know how to predict your mistakes.


While you can fight unarmed and only attack your enemies with your legs and fists, in Shadow Fight 2 you can also buy and use dozens of different weapons and spells. Swords, axes, batons, fire spells... When it comes to winning battles, it's all a game.


Shadow Fight 2's combat system is very different from most 2D fighting games. Use the directional joystick to control your hero shadow. Also, depending on the position of the joystick, you perform different actions when you press the attack button.


Shadow Fight 2 is a 2D fighting game with great graphics. Both the aesthetics and the character animation stand out. The large number of enemies and weapons also brings a lot of variety into the game.


Tags: Shadow Fight 2 Mod Apk, Shadow Fight 2 Special Edition Mod Apk, Shadow Fight 2 Apk

More other games of the same type include: Shadow Knight Mod Apk | Hills Of Steel Mod Apk

More fun game mods and APPs are in SosoMod, click to download