Homepage>Action>Game Info


Latest Version
Android version
Scan Code Download
Mod Info
The description of Nemesidia App

You can play as one of 10 characters, including: Berserk, Reaper, Phantom, Inquisitor, Sorcerer, Oracle, Slayer, Heretic, Blade Master, and Death Knight. Each character has a unique set of skills and characteristics. Also in the game there is a developed system of talents that will allow you to adjust the character to your manner of playing.

Raise the level of characters, develop talents, increase characteristics, collect a set of runes and fight against a huge number of monsters, bosses and demons.

5 Difficulty levels will not let you get bored and you can always choose the difficulty for the current level of your character's development.

The duration of one battle is 5-10 minutes, and you can always pick up rewards and leave the battle.